Support Center

How do I upgrade or cancel my plan?

Last Updated: Jul 22, 2013 08:51AM BST
To upgrade your Account, you need to either be in Trial state, or be a Team Admin.

To make any modifications to your plan, such as upgrading or cancelling, navigate to the Account page and select the "Billing and plans" section. You can then choose a new package from the drop down menu, or opt to cancel your account.

Contact Us

support@liveblogpro.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
liveblogpro
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete