Support Center

What happens if I cancel my plan?

Last Updated: Jul 22, 2013 09:08AM BST
If you cancel your plan, your Account, and all those associated with your team, will become inactive. This means you'll no longer be able to use our platform.

However, none of your old liveblogs will disappear, and you're free to come back and reactivate the account at any time by logging in and creating a new subscription in the "Billing and plans" section of your Account page.

Contact Us

support@liveblogpro.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
liveblogpro
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete